Who's Who

Loving and serving God and the people of Exmouth


Bishop Josep Rosello

Senior Leadership Team

Jon and Maggie Liggins, Michaela Firth, Sue Jeffery and Simon Pike


Sue Jeffery

Audio Visual Team

Joan England, Sandy Tait, Heidi Pike, Lee O'Donnell, Brian Shemilt

Children’s Team

Helen Barnett, Amanda Curl and Michala Firth

Church and Hall Bookings

Ruth Eggleston

Church Wardens

Richard Glazebrook (People’s Warden) and Jon Liggins (Minister’s Warden)

Maintenance Team Leader

Peter Jeffery


Heidi Pike

Safeguarding Lead

Gill Kendrick

Deputy Safeguarding

Alison Price

The Church Council

Ivan Trethewey (Chair)


Mick Kendrick

Worship Team Leaders

Richard Glazebrook

Youth Team

Michala Firth, Val Hysenaj, Metti, Simon Pike, Pete Firth